Monday, September 14, 2009

Season Champions

I hadn’t posted my division and conference or super bowl winners, so I’ll do that now. I will take into consideration the results of Sunday’s games. One game does not a season make unless you are the Lions.

AFC Division Winners
North- Ravens
South- Colts
East- Patriots
West- Chargers
Wild Cards - Steelers,Raiders
NFC Division Winners
South- Saints
East- Eagles
West- Cardinals
Wild Cards - Giants,Vikings
Conference Champions
AFC - Ravens NFC- Eagles
Super Bowl Champions - RAVENS
Posted by Sherman Maurice

No comments:

Post a Comment